• 1 直接接入市场报价 直接市场准入,原材料价差ECN
  • 2 管理型投资 专业管理账户有经验的经纪人
  • 3 低点差 专业管理账户有经验的经纪人
  • 4 客户资金分管 在一个隔离的,客户信托账户中的资金
  • 5 外汇分析 每日评,周报告,资源,工具和更多
  • 更多

直接接入市场报价

所有客户都直接接入自市场,接收我们一线流量商的原始点差。

管理型投资

我们为客户提供澳洲经验丰富的券商的管理型基金账户。

低点差

通过我们的一线流量商,Global Prime为42个货币对和金属交易提供最低的点差。

客户资金分管

您可放心交易,因为您的资金保存在单独的客户信托账户里。

外汇分析

我们每日和每周的行情分析报告涵盖技术分析,市场更新和基本面解析。

体验不同

Global Prime注重交易的透明度和客服质量。为了表明Global Prime不从客户输钱中获利,我们为您提供每笔交易的收据,并显示银行/流量商接单的信息。这表明我们不与客户对赌,客户可以安心我们是在客户同一边。我们坚信这是每一个外汇券商都要做到的行业标准——您可以询问其他的券商是否同样这么做。 开立模拟账户 开立真实账户

让我们来谈谈

想了解更多信息,请致电+612 8277 6611或者填写留言表,我们Global Prime的客服会尽快与您联系。




客户提醒

. 本网站上的信息不对澳大利亚以为的任何人构成要约或游说。Global Prime Pty Ltd, 澳洲工商牌照号74 146 086 017 , 持有澳大利亚金融服务执照( AFSL ),其金融服务业务在澳大利亚限于其金融服务执照号385620所涵盖的服务携带内容。

 

本网站的任何信息或者建议都是一般性内容,并未考虑您个人的目标,财政情况或者需求。在采纳本网站信息之前,我们强烈建议您咨询专业人士以确定任何产品是否符合您个人情况。请阅读我们的金融服务指南和的其他当前的文件,可以从从本网站下载,如需影印副本,可以通过在本网站上提供的信息与我们联系。

 

所有的理财产品都有风险,拟应该确保你懂得某些金融产品的风险可能不适合每一个人。买卖外汇及保证金交易的风险性较高,你遭受的损失可能会这远远超过你投入的资本。本网站上描述的任何产品,其过去的表现并非未来表现的可靠指标。

NEW VIDEOS
  • Welcome to Global Prime
  • Our Approach
  • Global Prime - Prime of Prime
  • 1 Great Liquidity We provide our clients with fast fills and great depth
  • 2 Transparency We show which Liquidity Provider
    filled your trade
  • 3 TIGHT SPREADS Offering tight spreads across 42 currencies
    and metals
  • 4 Satisfaction Our solid reputation is built on years of trust and respect
  • 5 Global Service Servicing clients from over 100 countries around the world
  • more

Great Liquidity

We work closely with our Liquidity Providers to ensure that our clients trades are filled with fast and precise execution.

Transparency

We are one of the only brokers in the world that shows our clients trade receipts which detail which Liquidity Provider or Bank filled their trades.

Tight Spreads

Global Prime provides some of the tightest spreads across 42 currencies and metals.

Satisfaction

Put your mind at ease and choose a broker that will always have your back and go the extra mile to show they are on your side.

Global Service

Truly global. We service clients from over 100 countries around the world.

Experience the difference

When it comes to trading it's so important to know that you can rely and count on your broker at all times. If you've been looking for a broker that truly cares about you and your trading then you've come to the right place. We provide transparent trading with exceptional and reliable support to all clients regardless of their account size or trading volume. Feel free to get in touch at any time - we look forward to seeing how we can help you with your forex trading. OPEN A DEMO ACCOUNT OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT

Let’s have a conversation.

For further information please phone us on +612 8277 6611 or complete the following form and a Global Prime representative will be in contact with you as soon as possible.

Customer Notice

The information on this website is not intended to be an inducement, offer or solicitation to anyone outside of Australia. Global Prime Pty Ltd, ABN 74 146 086 017, (Global Prime) holds an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) to carry on financial services business in Australia, limited to the financial services covered by its AFSL no.385620.

 

Any Information or advice contained on this website is general in nature and has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. Before acting on any information or advice on this website, you should consider the appropriateness of it (and any relevant product) having regard to your circumstances and strongly recommend you to seek independent financial advice. Please read our Financial Services Guide and current offer document which is available to be downloaded from this website or hard copies may be sent by contacting us on the details provided on this website.

 

All financial products involves risk and you should ensure you understand the risks involved as certain financial products may not be suitable to everyone. Trading in margin foreign exchange and derivatives carries a high level of risk and you may incur a loss that is far greater than the amount you invested. Past performance of any product described on this website is not a reliable indication of future performance.